St Stephen's Nursery

Staff and Governors

 

 

Head Teacher

Ms Neena Lall OBE

neena.lall@st-stephens.newham.sch.uk

School Business Manager

Mr Mark Little

mark.little@st-stephens.newham.sch.uk

Deputy Head Teachers

Mrs Fozia Ramzan (FEDERATED)

fozia.ramzan@st-stephens.newham.sch.uk

Ms Janet Patterson

janet.patterson@st-stephens.newham.sch.uk

Assistant Head Teacher

Ms Anna Diaper

anna.diaper@st-stephens.newham.sch.uk

SENDCo

Ms Emilie Johanson

emilie.johanson@st-stephens.newham.sch.uk

Maintained

Nursery

Teachers

Ms Beattie Pritchard

Mrs Katie Munro

Mrs Melissa MacFarlane

Mr Tim Cooke

HLTA

Mrs Archna Patel

Maintained

Nursery

Nurses

Ms Anam Irshad

Mrs Doris Moyo

Ms Gurjeet Lall

Mrs Halima Patel

Mrs Julliana Sultana

Ms Kerry Lamb

Mrs Nabila Ghauri

Ms Nafisa Jelane

Mrs Nasima Bapu

Mrs Noorjahan Hussain (Mat leave)

Mrs Rabinder Kaur

Ms Sarah Iqbal

Mrs Sobhana Vijayan

Mrs Tafhima Begum

Ms Tammy Lovegrove

Mrs Yogaish Kharpal

Day Care Manager

Ms Harsha Mesuria

harsha.mesuria@st-stephens.newham.sch.uk

Deputy

Day Care Managers

Mrs Carole Charles

Mrs Henna Majid

Day Care

Nursery

Nurses

Ms Aneesa Majid

Ms Heidi Birch

Mrs Ghazal Khan

Mrs Sonia Khan

Day Care

Nursery

Assistant

Mrs Dhanbai Patel

Day Care

Meal Time Supervisors

Mrs Sultana Rafiq

Mrs Yasmin Patel

BSIL Children’s Centre

Manager

Mrs Marie Foley

marie.foley@st-stephens.newham.sch.uk

Senior

Family Support Workers

Ms Meral Sami

meral.sami@st-stephens.newham.sch.uk

Ms Wendy Campbell

wendy.campbell@st-stephens.newham.sch.uk

Family Support

Workers

Mrs Nabila Naseem

Mrs Nadia Hussain

Early Education Practitioner

Ms Michaela Wheatley

BSIL

Nursery

Nurses

Ms Christine Bull

Mrs Saleha Begum

Lead Finance

Mrs Asha Dave

Office Managers

Ms Deborah Ellis

Mrs Rehana Mohammed

Ms Sue Sheils-Reddin

Site Supervisor

Mrs Dana Ciompu

School Cook

Mrs Sue Mitchell